Cast of Wonders http://www.castofwonders.org The Young Adult speculative fiction podcast featuring tales of the fantastic! Mon, 15 Aug 2016 15:24:14 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Where to find Cast of Wonders at WorldCon http://www.castofwonders.org/2016/08/where-to-find-cast-of-wonders-at-worldcon/ Mon, 15 Aug 2016 15:24:14 +0000 http://www.castofwonders.org/?p=2104 Artemis Rising 3 http://www.castofwonders.org/2016/08/artemis-rising-3/ Fri, 12 Aug 2016 21:00:56 +0000 http://www.castofwonders.org/?p=2096 Episode 211: Indian Rope Trick by James Fitzsimmons http://www.castofwonders.org/2016/08/episode-211-indian-rope-trick-by-james-fitzsimmons/ Sun, 07 Aug 2016 17:36:55 +0000 http://www.castofwonders.org/?p=2087 The TriWonders Flash Fiction Contest Is Here! http://www.castofwonders.org/2016/08/the-triwonders-flash-fiction-contest-is-here/ Thu, 04 Aug 2016 21:00:53 +0000 http://www.castofwonders.org/?p=2085 Episode 210: Little Wonders 8 – Embracing Change http://www.castofwonders.org/2016/08/episode-210-little-wonders-8-embracing-change/ Thu, 04 Aug 2016 15:38:53 +0000 http://www.castofwonders.org/?p=2081 Announcing assistant editors Dani Daly and Katherine Inskip! http://www.castofwonders.org/2016/07/announcing-assistant-editors-dani-daly-and-katherine-inskip/ Sun, 31 Jul 2016 18:12:18 +0000 http://www.castofwonders.org/?p=2061 Episode 209: A Real Stand-Up Guy by Daniel and Mary E. Lowd http://www.castofwonders.org/2016/05/episode-209-a-real-stand-up-guy-by-daniel-and-mary-e-lowd/ Sun, 08 May 2016 21:00:49 +0000 http://www.castofwonders.org/?p=2040 Episode 208: Questing for Princesses by Amanda C. Davis http://www.castofwonders.org/2016/05/episode-208-questing-for-princesses-by-amanda-c-davis/ Sun, 01 May 2016 21:00:30 +0000 http://www.castofwonders.org/?p=2031 Episode 207: Millions Times Eight by Jake Walters http://www.castofwonders.org/2016/04/episode-207-millions-times-eight-by-jake-walters/ Sun, 24 Apr 2016 16:00:35 +0000 http://www.castofwonders.org/?p=2006 Episode 206: Planar Ghosts (Part Two) by Krystal Claxton http://www.castofwonders.org/2016/04/episode-206-planar-ghosts-part-two-by-krystal-claxton/ Sun, 17 Apr 2016 16:00:53 +0000 http://www.castofwonders.org/?p=2004