Cast of Wonders http://www.castofwonders.org The Young Adult speculative fiction podcast featuring tales of the fantastic! Sat, 23 Apr 2016 15:32:10 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Closing to Submissions April 15th http://www.castofwonders.org/2016/04/closing-to-submissions-april-15th/ Tue, 12 Apr 2016 12:06:19 +0000 http://www.castofwonders.org/?p=1972 Episode 204: Twenty-One by Michael Merriam http://www.castofwonders.org/2016/04/episode-204-twenty-one-by-michael-merriam/ Sat, 02 Apr 2016 21:00:56 +0000 http://www.castofwonders.org/?p=1956 Episode 203: The Universe Dress by Laura-Marie Steele http://www.castofwonders.org/2016/03/episode-203-the-universe-dress-by-laura-marie-steele/ Sun, 27 Mar 2016 16:00:59 +0000 http://www.castofwonders.org/?p=1942 Episode 202: Henkie’s Fiddle by Vonnie Winslow Crist http://www.castofwonders.org/2016/03/episode-202-henkies-fiddle-by-vonnie-winslow-crist/ Sun, 20 Mar 2016 16:00:30 +0000 http://www.castofwonders.org/?p=1940 Wonder Tales – Not Just Fairies http://www.castofwonders.org/2016/03/wonder-tales-not-just-fairies/ Sat, 19 Mar 2016 21:29:09 +0000 http://www.castofwonders.org/?p=1922 Episode 201: Miss Darcy’s First Intergalactic Ballet Class by Dantzel Cherry http://www.castofwonders.org/2016/03/episode-201-miss-darcys-first-intergalactic-ballet-class-by-dantzel-cherry/ Sun, 13 Mar 2016 16:00:10 +0000 http://www.castofwonders.org/?p=1938 Episode 200: Running on Two Legs by Eugie Foster http://www.castofwonders.org/2016/03/episode-200-running-on-two-legs-by-eugie-foster/ Sun, 06 Mar 2016 17:00:19 +0000 http://www.castofwonders.org/?p=1902 Episode 199: Leapling by Nicole Feldringer http://www.castofwonders.org/2016/02/episode-199-leapling-by-nicole-feldringer/ Sun, 28 Feb 2016 17:00:49 +0000 http://www.castofwonders.org/?p=1891 Episode 198: The Authorized Biography (Part 2) by Michael G. Ryan http://www.castofwonders.org/2016/02/episode-198-the-authorized-biography-part-2-by-michael-g-ryan/ Sun, 21 Feb 2016 17:00:25 +0000 http://www.castofwonders.org/?p=1871 Episode 197: The Authorized Biography (Part 1) by Michael G. Ryan http://www.castofwonders.org/2016/02/episode-197-the-authorized-biography-part-1-by-michael-g-ryan/ Sun, 14 Feb 2016 22:00:53 +0000 http://www.castofwonders.org/?p=1869